This is How I Daily Blog


– #3 –

Keeping up on a daily blog is a scary thing. For me, it’s like being assigned to volunteer at a old folks home with no hopes of there being any sweet grandmas ready to give you all sorts of candy treats. So how in the world am I going to stay on top of blogging something everyday that is interesting enough for anyone to want to read?

After considering some options, I felt like having some structure in my week would help me stay focused and keep the content engaging. That’s where my following weekly schedule is going to come in handy. It shows the topic I plan to post about each day of the week.

Blog Topics for each day of the week:
Monday –         Quote
Tuesday –         Public Relations
Wednesday –   Photo
Thursday –       Leadership
Friday –            Original
Saturday –        Social Media
Sunday –          Spiritual

I hope everyone enjoys what I have to share!

2 thoughts on “This is How I Daily Blog

  1. Pingback: Time Pinch | Sean Reay

  2. Pingback: What An Inheritance | Sean Reay

Share your thoughts:

