Content


I guess it’s about time that I put something up here. Well, this won’t be a very impressive start, but at least there are words put down here. Soon I will be posting new content at the speed of smell.

Until then, enjoy this gem of a picture snagged by one of my friends:

Attack of the…. Butterfly?
Scared of the ButterflyWho gets scared of a butterfly?! It’s a butterfly for crying out loud. But I guess it does look pretty vicious… and it did threaten to land on you if you got any closer to it. Guess you deserved it!
Share your thoughts:

